Publications of the members of the Inserm cognitive neuroimaging unit (
Selection by year

198819871986no year

Selection by category

Books Thesis Articles in journals
Book chapters Conference proceedings Manuals, booklets

Selection by author


AParvaneh Adibpour Fosca Al Roumi François-Xavier Alario
Irène Altarelli Marie Amalric Jean Argouarch
Leila Azizi
BPablo Barttfeld Séverine Becuwe-Desmidt Joachim Bellet
Marie Estelle Bellet Lucas Benjamin Lucie Berkovitch
Valentina. Borghesani Tiffany Bounmy Marco Buiatti
CElisa Castaldi Elodie Cauvet Claire HC Chang
Lucie Charles Lorenzo Ciccione Laurent Cohen
DMaria Dolores de Hevia Ghislaine Dehaene-Lambertz Stanislas Dehaene
Antoine Del Cul Isabelle Denghien Théo Desbordes
Anne-Dominique Devauchelle Dror Dotan Jessica Dubois
Morgan Dupont Abhilash Dwarakanath
EEvelyn Eger Denis Engemann
FMurielle Fabre Xiaoxia Feng Ana Fló
Rosalie Footnick Joaquim Forget Cédric Foucault
GRaphaël Gaillard Baptiste Gauthier Marion Gay
Giulia Gennari Narly Golestani Laetitia Grabot
HThomas Hannagan Micha Heilbron Sophie K Herbst
Guido Hesselmann Edward Hubbard Yi-Hui Hung
Caroline Huron
IVéronique Izard
JBéchir Jarraya Antoinette Jobert
KClaire Kabdebon Jean-Rémi King Andreas Kleinschmidt
Tadeusz Wladyslaw Kononowicz Sid Kouider
LYair Lakretz A. Lambrechts Claire Landmann
G Lasne Jessica Lebenberg Cathy Lemer
François Leroy
MMaxime Maheu Sébastien Marti Brice Martin
Masaki Maruyama Jeremie Mattout Florent Meyniel
Nicolas Molko Karla Monzalvo Antonio Moreno
Eric Moulton
NLionel Naccache Kimihiro Nakamura
OCatherine Oppenheim
PChristophe Pallier Marie Palu T. Panagiotaropoulos
Sabina Pappata Chotiga Pattamadilok Felipe Pegado
Martin Perez-Guevara Karin Pestke Manuela Piazza
Philippe Pinel Pedro Pinheiro-Chagas Samuel Planton
Ignacio Polti
RFederico Raimondo Susannah Revkin Clemence Roger
SMathias Sablé-Meyer Jérôme Sackur Sepideh Sadaghiani
Moti Salti Aaron Schurger Claire Sergent
Mariano Sigman Camilo Miguel Signorelli Olivier Simon
Jacobo Sitt Catherine Soarès Mélanie Strauss
Marcin Szwed
TJordy Tasserie Darinka Trubutschek
ULynn Uhrig
VLaurianne Vagharchakian Timo van Kerkoerle Virginie Van Wassenhove
Valérie Ventureyra Fabien Vinckier
WCatherine Wacongne Liping Wang Cassandra Potier Watkins
Anna Wilson
ZMinye Zhan Qi Zhu Nicolas Zilber

Complete bibliography

Complete bibliography as a single HTML page
Complete bibliography as a single BIBTEX file


This material is presented to ensure timely dissemination of scholarly and technical work. Copyright and all rights therein are retained by authors or by other copyright holders. All person copying this information are expected to adhere to the terms and constraints invoked by each author's copyright. In most cases, these works may not be reposted without the explicit permission of the copyright holder.

Note that this is not the exhaustive list of publications, but only a selection. Contact the individual authors for complete lists of references.

Last modified: Tue May 14 12:02:52 2024
Author: gs234476.

This document was translated from BibTEX by bibtex2html